GVH Foundation Board of Directors

The Gunnison Valley Health Foundation is overseen by a board of community members who volunteer their time and expertise to help develop, preserve and provide financial resources to Gunnison Valley Health.

  • Nancy Osmundson,
    Executive Director,
    GVH Foundation

    John Tarr, MD, Chair

    Chuck Cliggett, Vice Chair

  • Thomas Harvey, Treasurer

    Michelle Robertson, Secretary

    Robert Santilli, GVH CEO

  • Cathy Steinberger

    Marla Covey

    Lucy Zavala

  • Norman Eastwood

    Dr. Mark Kaufman

    Alisa Corey

  • Kimberly Udell

    Michael Barnes

    Shelley Jansen

  • Dianne Lawson Baker

    Mendy Griffen-Muhm